Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Home Page Contact Us Sitemap

 Search     


   Email this page

Sister Companies:

Al-Andalus Real Estate Company



It is a stock company based in Riyadh with a fully paid capital of 238.9 Million Saudi Riyals. It is one of the most pioneering investment and real estate companies. The company aims to develop large residential and commercial centers and to administrate, operate, and maintain them as well.

 Company activities : The company works in the renovation, construction, ownership, renting and sale of medium or large size markets and multi-purpose residential and commercial real estate in strategic locations in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the Gulf countries. The company approach is to perform the real estate basics and make profitable transactions.

Current projects :The first company projects have been in Jeddah and Dammam with an amount more than 1.2 billion Saudi Riyals. Jeddah project is located in the old airport area which is witnessing a comprehensive development plan executed by Jeddah municipality and HAWK international company. The project area is regarded as one of the important strategic areas in Jeddah which is characterized by wide roads and is adjacent to the city center and is expected to become the major commercial area in the city.

 

The project is composed of three parts: The first is a shopping center with a total area of 156,000 m2 and a rental area of about 78,000 m2. The official opening of this mall is expected to be in the second quarter of the year 2007. The second and third parts of the project which have entered the final stage of designing shall be a commercial offices tower, a hotel tower, and residential towers.

 

Dammam project is a commercial center with a hypermarket and is located in a main area on Al-Khaleej Street with a total area of 5,900 m2 and a total rental area of 4,200 m2.

For contacting :

Title :          Al-Andalus Real Estate Company .

Telephone :  0096612082240.

Fax :             0096612083833 .

Post code :   Riyadh 31414

P.O.Box :      9261 .

Head office : Riyadh .

 


Burooj Real Estate Company



It is one of the most important companies working in the field of real estate development in the Kingdom in addition to prominent investment activities. It is also regarded as one of the architectural pillars that reflect the development in the Kingdom through the projects it undertakes. It was established in the year 1426H and based in Riyadh. It specialized in the field of real estate development and investment in the Kingdom. The company owns several projects and commercial centers in Riyadh, Dhahran, and Jizan.

Company activities :

The company works in the field of investment and real estate development. It contributed to the development of this field through investment in many projects such as:

1. Jarir Plaza, Dhahran

2. Panorama Mall , Riyadh

3. Kadi Mall, Jizan

For contacting :

Title :            Burooj Real Estate Company .

Telephone :  0096612082240.

Fax :             0096612083833 .

Post code :   31414

P.O.Box :      Riyadh 9261 .

Head office : Riyadh .

 


Gawaim Precast Concrete Company



No doubt industry now represents a major element of the national product of countries and a tributary factor of development. Also the development of countries is now measured by superiority in the industrial sector. So we find that our government gave much concern to the industrial sector through the Ministry of Industry and Commerce. The industrial fund was established and helped in the construction of numerous factories and industrial estates in all the cities of the Kingdom. Because of the flourishment of the real estate sector and the big boom and budget surplus and the large support for the construction sector which is expected to continue for a long period, some investors decided to establish Gawaim Company for real estate development. The first of the company projects is to establish a factory for precast concrete in order to satisfy the current and future needs of this material.

Current projects: Establishment of Gawaim Precast Concrete Factory (GPC).

Future Vision: Working on making the factory one of the best factories in the kingdom in the production of precast concrete.

Aims of the factory: Manufacturing high quality precast concrete products that satisfy the clients and bring benefits to the investors through maintaining the standard quality and the use of the latest technology in this field. .

Company activities : Purchasing and developing real estate. Purchasing land for constructing buildings and investing them by sale or rental in addition to administrating, maintaining, and operating real estate and establishing factories for the materials and substances required by the company works (for example, precast and ready concrete factories).

For contacting :

Title:              Gawaim Precast Concrete Company

Telephone :  0096614450207.

Fax :                0096614456004 .

Post code :    Riyadh 11635

P.O.Box :        10014 .

Head office :  Riyadh, Rabwa District, Eastern Ring Road, near Al- Jazira Bank..


Daraat Contracting Company



As one of the development steps adopted by Al-Habib company to widen its investment base and improve real estate services, and in line with the concept of specialization which has become a feature of this modern era, comes the establishment of Daraat Company in May 2004 to undertake the responsibility of operating, maintaining, and cleaning its numerous projects such as Bab Sahrif Center, The Saudi Business Center, Al-Khuzama Center, Jeddah, and Al-Khuzama Center, Makkah. The role of the company has expanded to include a group of real estate projects in the Kingdom like Hayat Mall Center, Aseer Mall Center, Assalam Plaza Center, and Zaat Restaurants. Daraat Company is an integral part of Mohammad Abdulaziz Al-Habib Real Estate Group.

 

The company future plans and strategies promise a lot of growth and success for all branches.

For contacting :

Title :             Daraat Contracting and Maintenance Company.

Telephone : 0096626444619.

Fax :               0096626438781 .

Post code :   Jeddah 31414

P.O.Box :        13711 .

Head office : Jeddah  .
 


  All rights reserved

Riyadh

Jeddah Dammam Dahran Jazan

Abha

Madineh

Monday, September 22, 2014 الصفحة الرئيسية اتصل بنا خريطة الموقع English

Search


  إرسال لصديق

  الشركات الشقيقة  :

شركة الأندلس اللعقارية



نبذه عن الشركة :هي شركة مساهمة عامة مقرها مدينة الرياض، تم تأسيسها برأسمال قدره 238.9 مليون ريال مدفوع بالكامل ،وهي من الشركات العقارية والاستثمارية الرائدة والمعروفة بمشاريعها ذات النوعية الجيدة , وأداءها الممتاز ووضعها الاستثماري المستقر. وتسعى الشركة إلي تطوير مراكز تجارية وسكنية كبيرة إضافة إلى تشغليها وإدارتها والقيام بأعمال الصيانة اللازمة لها.

نشاط الشركة : ينحصر نشاطها في تجديد وإنشاء وتملك واستئجار أو بيع أسواق متوسطة أو كبيرة الحجم وعقارات سكنية أو تجارية متعددة الاستخدام، وذلك في مواقع إستراتيجية في المملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج . سوف يكون منهج الشركة قائم على تطبيق أساسيات العمل العقاري وعقد صفقات عقارية مربحة .

المشاريع الحالية : بدأت الشركة أول مشروعاتها في جدة والدمام بملغ يتعدى 1.2 بليون ريال سعودي . حيث يقع مشروع جدة في منطقة المطار القديم التي تشهد حاليا خطة تطوير شاملة تنفذها أمانة جدة وشركة هووك العالمية .كما تعتبر منطقة المشروع من المناطق الإستراتيجية الهامة في جدة حيث تمتاز بطرقها الواسعة وقربها من وسط المدينة ،ومن المتوقع أن تصبح المنطقة التجارية الرئيسية في المدينة.

و يتكون المشروع من ثلاثة أجزاء : الأول عبارة عن مركز تسوق بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 156000 م2 والمساحة القابلة للتأجير فيه تصل إلى 78000م2، ومن المتوقع أن يتم الافتتاح الرسمي لهذا المول في الربع الثاني من عام 2007م و سوف يكون الجزء الثاني والثالث من المشروع والذي وصل إلى مرحلة التصميم النهائي عبارة عن برج مكاتب تجارية وبرج فندقي وأبراج سكنية .

أما مشروع الدمام فهو سوق تجاري يحتوى على هابير ماركت ،ويقع في منطقة رئيسية على شارع الخليج بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 5900م2 ومساحة كلية قابلة للتأجير قدرها 4200م .

الاتصال بالشركة :

الاسم : شركة الأندلس اللعقارية.

هاتف الشركة : 0096612082240.

فاكس الشركة : 0096612083833 .

الرمز البريدي : 31414 ص. ب : 9261 .

مركزها الرئيسي : الرياض .

 


شركة بروج العقارية



نبذه عن الشركة : تعد من أهم الشركات العاملة في مجال تنمية وتطوير قطاع العقارات في المملكة، إضافة إلي جهودها الاستثمارية الواضحة التي لا تخطئها العين، كما أنها تعد من أحد الركائز المعمارية التي تستند عليها المملكة في إبراز وجهها الحضاري من خلال نافذة المشروعات التي تتبنى الشركة تنفيذها.

تأسست في عام 1426هـ ومقرها مدينة الرياض وهي متخصصة في مجال الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري في المملكة، و تمتلك الشركة عدة مشاريع ومراكز تجارية في مدينة الرياض والظهران وجازان.

نشاط الشركة : والشركة لها استثمارات في المشاريع التالية :

1. مركز جرير بلازا – مدينة الظهران

2. بانوراما مول – مدينة الرياض

3. كادي مول – مدينة جازان

الاتصال بالشركة :

الاسم : شركة بروج العقارية .

هاتف الشركة : 0096612082240.

فاكس الشركة : 0096612083833 .

الرمز البريدي : 31414 ص. ب : 9261 .

مركزها الرئيسي : الرياض .

 


شركة قوائم للخرسانة مسبقة الصنع



نبذه عن الشركة :

 مقدمة : تمثل الصناعة عنصرا اساسيا من عناصر الانتاج القومي للدول , ويقاس تقدم الدول بمدى تفوقها في المجال الصناعي . وتلعب الصناعة دور مهم جدا حيث اهتمت الدولة بالقطاع الصناعي من خلال وزارة الصناعة والتجارة حيث تم انشاء الصندوق الصناعي الذي قام بالمساعدة في تنفيذ العديد من المصانع وازدهرت من خلاله انشاء المدن الصناعية في جميع مدن المملكة . ونظرا لازدهار الجانب العقاري بالمملكة , ووجود الطفرة العقارية الكبيرة وفائض الميزانية , والدعم المادي الكبير لقطاع الانشاءات والمتوقع استمراره لفترة طويلة , وبناء على ذلك فقد راى المسثثمرون انشاء شركة قوائم للتنمية العقارية ليكون اول مشاريعها تاسيس مصنع للخرسانة المسبقة الصنع لسد الحاجة الحالية والمتوقعة على منتجات الخرسانة مسبقة الصنع .

المشروعات الحالية : انشاء مصنع قوائم للخرسانة مسبقة الصتع ( G P C ).

أهداف المصنع : تقديم منتجات خراسانية مسبقة الصنع ذات الجودة عالية ترضى العملاء ،وتعود بالفائدة على المستثمرين وذلك من خلال الالتزام بالجودة , باستخدام أخر ما توصلت إليه التقنية المختصة في مجال صناعة الخرسانة .

رسالة المصنع : تقديم منتجات خراسانية مسبقة الصنع ذات الجودة عالية ترضى العملاء وتعود بالفائدة على المستثمرين من خلال الالتزام بالجودة , واستخدام اخر ماتوصلت اليه التقنية في مجال صناعة الخرسانة والاعتناء بموظفينا .

 

نشاط الشركة : شراء وتطوير العقار ،وشراء الأراضي لإقامة المباني عليها واستثمارها بالبيع أو الإيجار لصالح الشركة إضافة إلي إدارة وصيانة وتشغيل العقار وإنشاء مصانع ومعامل المواد ومستلزمات أعمال الشركة مثل ( مصانع للخرسانة الجاهزة ) ( مصانع للخرسانة مسبقة الصنع ).

الاتصال بالشركة :

هاتف الشركة : 4450207.

فاكس الشركة : 4456004 .

الرمز البريدي : 11635 ص. ب : 10014 .

مركزها الرئيسي : الرياض / حي الربوة الدائري الشرقي قرب بنك الجزيرة.


شركة الدارات



نبذه عن الشركة :  

ضمن سلسلة الخطوات التطويرية التي تبنتها شركة الحبيب العقارية لتوسيع قاعدة استثماراتها، وتطوير خدماتها العقارية ،و تماشياً مع مفهوم التخصص الذي أصبح سمة العصر الحديث. أنشأت الحبيب شركة الدارات في شهر مايو من عام 2004م ،لتتولى مهمة إنشاء وتشغيل وصيانة ونظافة للعديد من مشروعاتها مثل: مركز باب شريف والمركز السعودي للأعمال ومركز الخزامي جدة ومركز الخزامي مكة . وتم- بحمد الله - توسيع نطاقها إلى مجموعة واسعة تضم مجموعة من المشاريع العقارية في المملكة مثل :مركز حياة مول، ومركز عسير مول، والسلام بلازا ،ومطاعم زات .و تعتبر شركة الدارات جزء لا يتجزأ من مجموعة شركات محمد عبدا لعزيز الحبيب العقارية.

كما أن خطط وإستراتيجيات الشركة المستقبلية تبشر بالعديد من بشريات الخير والنماء الغير محدود والنجاح المستمر لجميع فروع الشركة.

الاتصال بالشركة :

الاسم : شركة الدرات للمقاولات والصيانة.

هاتف الشركة : 0096626444619.

فاكس الشركة : 0096626438781 .

الرمز البريدي : 31414 ص. ب : 13711 .

مركزها الرئيسي :جدة  .
 


  حقوق الطبع محفوظة

الرياض

جدة الدمام الظهران جازان

أبها

المدينة المنورة