Friday, July 28, 2017 Home Page Contact Us Sitemap

 Search     


   Email this page

Previous Projects :

The observer of the previous and current projects carried out by Al-Habib Company will notice the increasing development and the accompanied modernization besides the carefulness which is built on trust, credibility, and honesty in executing these projects which were carried out so accurately as to confirm the company pioneering role and ability to compete depending on its glorious history, extensive experiences, and job professionals who crave hardworking and superiority.

 

Al-Habib Company has done a lot of projects. They are shown here according to anteriority.

 

 Previous Projects:

These projects were characterized by architectural thought and view that suit all places and times. When designing these projects consideration was given to future development of the real estate sector particularly and other sectors related to human life and progress. So we find that all previous company projects still keep their splendor and commercial reputation up to the present day. These projects are:

 

 

Makkah Markets

This center is regarded as the first integrated commercial center Kingdomwide. It is characterized with its strategic location on King Fahad Road, one of the liveliest roads and most important modern sights of the capital city.

The project was inaugurated in 1405H with a cost of SR 90,000,000 and a total area of 6,000 m2. It consists of 160 commercial shops, 64 offices, and a parking area for 280 car.


The Saudi Business Center

It was designed according to international technical specifications with an investment amount of SR 113,000,000 and an area of 5,012 m2. It is composed of 15 storeys in addition to 3 basement levels allocated for parking for 394 cars.


Bab Sharif


It represents the commercial vivid mainstay of that area because of its numerous commercial and services shops and the variety of services it offers to visitors, and most importantly, the center is situated in a distinguished location at the crossroads of main streets in the center of Jeddah.

Due to its exquisite engineering designs and the concern for providing the best services for visitors and clients and exhibition styles, the center has become a distinctive feature of Jeddah city.

The center was constructed in the year 1417H with a cost of SR 110,000,000 and an area of 46,840 m2. It consists of 164 commercial shops, 152 offices, 9 stores , and a parking lot for 272 cars. The center is one of the cultural features that form the modern history of Jeddah.

 


Al-Andalus Center, Riyadh


Al-Andalus Center is regarded as an attractive architectural masterpiece and a precious jewel for architectural investment. It reflects the foresight of Al-Habib Company in providing the best engineering designs that surpass typicality to distinction and innovation in offering everything new in the real estate domain on the development, investment, and construction levels.

 The work on this center began in the year 1414H with a cost of SR 87,000,000. It is located on Olayya Main Road which is one of the major business areas in Riyadh and visited by most shoppers due to its diversified commercial centers. The center area is 28,000 m2 and includes 308 shops, 110 offices, a big mosque, and a basement area of 12,100 m2 allocated for car parking.


Taiba Markets


This center is regarded as an integral part of the old and new history of Riyadh due to its old fame and architectural style which is adopted from the environment of the Arabian Peninsula. It is also a main shopping center for the residents of Riyadh for its various shops which display the best famous international brands. Because of its distinguished location in a highly populated area, it witnesses big purchasing business.

 The center is located in Olayya District on King Fahad Road and constructed in 1405H with a cost of SR 170,000,000 and an area of 112,000 m2. It includes 480 shops with a parking lot for more than 1,200 cars around it.


Al-Rajhi Commercial Center


The center is a special move in the field of real estate investment and development. It was constructed according to the latest engineering and architectural specifications so as to keep pace with the increasing development in the real estate sector, the largely growing business under globalization, and the worldwide firms supplying their products abundantly.

On these bases, the center fulfilled many investment and service goals for the investor and society at the same time depending on its strategic location on the important commercial Street of Al-Bathaa in the center of Riyadh. The project cost is SR 50,000,000 with an area of 7,000 m2 and 158 commercial shops.


Al-Khuzama Towers


This residential complex is a magnificent architectural masterwork which has unveiled the engineering and architectural thought adopted by Al-Habib company in executing its projects and the continuous modernization of its engineering designs to keep up with the universal development in all aspects of life.

It was taken into account to execute this project with the highest architectural and residential specifications that appreciate human nature and provide the human needs in an easy, entertaining, and relaxing way, especially because it overlooks the Red Sea beach.

This location on the ocean also gave the complex a unique feature that contributed to make these towers a wonderful picture swaying in the sea waves forming unforgettable period of ones life.

The complex is composed of 4 residential towers with a cost of SR 120,000,000. The construction works began in the year 1416H.


Makkah Towers Center


It is located in Ajiad area in the holy city of Makkah with an area of 40,000 m2. It consists of 12 storeys containing 168 residential apartments in addition to two ground floors for car parking. The investment cost is SR 160,000,000. The company began construction in the year 1414H.

To Visit Current Project  Click Here

 

  All rights reserved

Riyadh

Jeddah Dammam Dahran Jazan

Abha

Madineh

Monday, June 26, 2017 الصفحة الرئيسية اتصل بنا خريطة الموقع English

Search


  إرسال لصديق

  المشاريع السابقة :

المتأمل في المشروعات السابقة والحالية التي نفذتها وتنفذها شركة الحبيب يلاحظ التطور المضطرد ، والتحديث المواكب ، والحرص المبني على الثقة والمصداقية والأمانة في تنفيذ هذه المشروعات، حيث جرى إنشاءها  بدقة متناهية أكدت ريادة الشركة وقدرتها على الخوض في غمار المنافسة ، وذلك استنادا على تاريخها المشرق وخبراتها الممتدة ، وكفاءاتها المهنية المحبة للعمل والتميز.

حيث أنجزت شركة الحبيب العديد من المشروعات ، وسوف نوضحها هنا حسب الأسبقية الزمنية.

 

أولا: المشروعات السابقة:

تميزت هذه المشروعات بفكر ورؤية معمارية تتواكب مع جميع الأزمنة والأمكنة ، حيث روعي في تصميمها التطور المستقبلي لقطاع العقارات خاصة والقطاعات الأخرى المرتبطة بحياة الإنسان وتطوره ، لذا نجد أن جميع المشروعات السابقة التي نفذتها الشركة مازالت تحتفظ برونقها ، وشهرتها التجارية إلي الآن ، وهي تتمثل في الآتي :

أسواق مكة

يعد أول مركز تجاري متكامل على مستوى المملكة ، ويتميز المركز بموقعه الإستراتيجي ، حيث يقع على طريق الملك فهد الذي يعد من أكثر الطرق حيوية ونشاطاً في عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية ، كما يعد من أهم معالم الرياض الحديثة.

تم افتتاح المشروع في عام 1405هـ بكلفة بلغت 90.000.000ريال سعودي ،وإجمالي مساحة بلغت 6.000م2 ، ويتألف السوق من 160 محلاً تجارياً ، 64مكتباً ، وتتسع المواقف لـ 280 سيارة.


المركز السعودي للأعمال

تم تصميمه بمواصفات فنية عالمية ، حيث بلغت قيمة الاستثمار فيه 113.000.000 ريال سعودي ، وتبلغ مساحته 5.012 م2 ، ويتكون من 15 طابق ، بالإضافة إلي 3 أدوار تحت الأرض خصصت للمواقف ، حيث تتسع لـ 394 سيارة.


باب شريف


يمثل المركز لتلك المنطقة عصب الحياة التجاري ، وشريانها الذي ينبض حيوية، وذلك بتعدد محلاته التجارية والخدمية وتنوع خدماته التي يقدمه لزواره ، خاصة وأن المركز يحتل موقعاً مميزاً في وسط مدينة جدة ، ونقطة التقاء للعديد من الطرق الرئيسة فيها .

كما أن المركز بات علامة بارزة في جدة بفضل تصاميمه الهندسية الراقية ،التي روعي فيها تقديم أفضل الخدمات للزوار وطرق عرض المنتجات.  

أنشاء المركز في عام 1417هـ بكلفة بلغت 110.000.000ريال سعودي، وتبلغ مساحته 46.840م2، ويتكون من 164 محلاً تجارياً، و152 مكتب ، و9 مستودعات، ومواقف تتسع لـ272 سيارة.ويعد مركز باب شريف من جزء من المعالم الحضارية التي يشكل تاريخ مدينة جدة الحاضر.

 


الأندلس الرياض


يعد مركز الأندلس تحفة معمارية لافته للأنظار، وجوهرة عقارية استثمارية  ثمينة، تحكي عن بعد نظر شركة محمد الحبيب في تقديم أفضل التصاميم الهندسية ، التي تتجاوز النمطية إلي التفرد والتميز والإبداع في تقديم كل ماهو جديد في عالم العقارات من الناحية التطويرية والاستثمارية والإنشائية.

بدأ العمل فيه في عام 1414هـ بكلفة بلغت 87.000.000ريال سعودي ،حيث يقع على طريق العليا العام والذي يعد من أكثر الطرق حراكاً اقتصادية في مدينة الرياض، ويرتاده جميع المتسوقين نسبة لتميزه بتعدد مراكزه التجارية، وتبلغ مساحة المركز 28.000م2 ويحتوي على 308 محال تجاري،و110 مكتب تجاري ، ومسجد كبير ، وتبلغ مساحة البدروم 12.100م2، وهو مخصص لمواقف السيارات.


أسواق طيبة


تعد أسواق طيبة جزء لايتجزء من تاريخ مدينة الرياض، (الماضي والحاضر )، وذلك لعراقتها ،وطرازها المعماري المقتبس من بيئة الجزيرة العربية، كما أنها تشكل مركز تسوق رئيس لسكان مدينة الرياض ، وذلك لتعدد محلاتها التجارية التي تقدم أرقي الماركات  التجارية العالمية المشهورة ، كما أنها تشهد حركة شرائية كبري ، وذلك لتميزها بموقعها الجغرافي ،ووجودها في منطقة تشهد كثافة سكانية عالية.

تقع الأسواق على طريق الملك فهد بحي العليا ، فقد تم إنشاءها في عام 1409هـ بكلفة بلغت 170.000.000، وتبلغ مساحتها 112.000م2، وتحتوي على 480 معرض ، وتحيط بالسوق مواقف تتسع لأكثر من 1200سيارة .


مركز الراجحي التجاري


يعد المركز نقلة نوعية في مجال الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري ، حيث تم إنشاءه وفق أحدث المواصفات الهندسية والمعمارية ليواكب التطور المضطرد الذي يشهد قطاع العقارات ، والحركة التجارية التي تشهد ازدهارا كبيراً في ظل العولمة ،والشركات العابرة للحدود التي تضخ منتجاتها دون هوادة .

ومن هذه المنطلقات نجد أن المركز حقق العديد من الأهداف الاستثمارية والعقارية والخدمية للمجتمع والمستثمر في آن واحد. وذلك من منطلق موقعه الاستراتيجي الذي يتخذ من شارع البطحاء التجاري الهام  في وسط الرياض مقراً له ،و الذي يعد  من أكثر المناطق حيوية ونشاطاً ،حيث بلغت كلفة المشروع 50.000.000 ريال سعودي، وتبلغ مساحته 7000م2، ويتكون من 158 محل تجاري.


أبراج الخزامى


يعد مجمع الخزامي السكني تحفة معمارية رائعة، كشفت عن الفكر الهندسي والمعماري الذي تتبناه شركة الحبيب في تنفيذ مشروعاتها ، والتحديث المستمر لتصاميمها الهندسية لتواكب التطور الذي يشهده العالم في  شتى مناحي الحياة.

كما أن هذه الأبراج وضع في الحسبان تنفيذها بمواصفات معمارية وسكنية راقية تحترم إنسانية الإنسان وتلبي ومتطلباته واحتياجاته المعيشية بسلاسة ،ومتعة وراحة نفسية، خاصة وأنها تطل علي شاطئ البحر الأحمر.

كما أن موقعها علي البحر منحها ميزة استثنائية ، ساهمت في أن تكون هذه الأبراج لوحة فنية رائعة تتهادي  مع أمواج البحر لتشكل الزمن الجميل في عمر الإنسان.

يتكون المجمع من 4 أبراج سكنية ،كلفتها الإنشائية بلغت 120.000.000، حيث بدأ العمل في إنشاءه عام 1416هـ.


مركز ابراج مكة


يقع في منطقة أجياد بمدينة مكة المكرمة، و تبلغ مساحته نحو 40.000 م2 ، و يتألف من 12 دور تضم 168 شقة سكنية، إضافة إلى دورين أرضيين لمواقف السيارات ، و يبلغ قيمة الاستثمار 160.000.000 ريال سعودي وقد بدأت الشركة في إنشائه سنة 1414 هــ.

لزيارة المشاريع الحالية اضغط هنا

  حقوق الطبع محفوظة

الرياض

جدة الدمام الظهران جازان

أبها

المدينة المنورة